Click to see more Videos:
Click to see more Photos:
stitching01.png
WE SERVE THOSE WHO SERVE

buy-boots.jpg

learn-more.jpg

The Boot Campaign is a grassroots initiative started by 5 women from Texas known as the Boot Girls. They provide an easy and tangible way for Americans to show support of our troops (both past and present) that's practical and directly benefits our military. Proceeds from boot sales are donated to partner charities, who assist returning veterans dealing with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and varying degrees of physical injuries As Boot Girl Ginger so aptly said:
"...we're not setting out to conquer the world. We just all feel the same conviction - to find a way to honor and say thank you to our military men and women for their service and sacrifice. We realize that we will never REALLY know what it's like to be in THEIR shoes, and we will never claim to get it."

That's why the Boot Campaign motto is:
When They Come Back, We Give Back!

What better way to say thank you to our troops than sporting a pair of boots just like theirs! So join in the growing chorus of radio, television, music and sports celebrities and get YOUR boots ON!


ABOUT ACADEMY MORTGAGE

va-lending-program.jpg

academy-mortgage-staff.jpg Academy Mortgage is considered one of the nation's most respected lenders, with over 101 branch locations across 27 states.

The lending experts at Academy Mortgage in Yuma, AZ have been helping first-time homebuyers and seasoned investors with their residential home loan needs since 2000.

As active members of the local real estate community, the Yuma Academy Mortgage team hosts many live educational seminars to teach real estate agents and borrowers about the changing lending regulations and unique qualifying guidelines.


ACADEMY MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICERS
loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Derek R. Egeberg
Branch Manager | Loan Officer
derek.egeberg@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Ray Ochoa
Senior Loan Officer
ray.ochoa@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Stephenie Converse
Senior Loan Officer
stephenie.converse@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Tera Greene
Senior Loan Officer
tera.greene@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Tim Osborne
Loan Officer
tim.osborne@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Tammy M. Roberts
Senior Loan Officer
tammy.roberts@academymortgage.com
Learn More > My Bio

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Tiffany Ellsworth
Director of Corporate Accounts
Office Administration
tiffany.ellsworth@academymortgage.com

loan-officer-placeholder.jpg

Shanna Haygood
Processor
shanna.haygood@academymortgage.com

CONTACT
US

 

academy_contact.jpg

3150 S. Catalina Drive Suite 4
Yuma, AZ 85364

Phone: (928) 247-9089

Questions? Comments?

Fields with (*) indicate a required field

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:
Address:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Cell Phone:
Comments:
Your information will NEVER be shared or sold to anyone. EVER.

You're missing required information